North Central District of the Indiana Occupational Therapy Association

The North Central Indiana District is comprised of I. O. T. A. members from the following counties: Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshal and St. Joseph. 

 The current district director is Brent Schierbeek

Indiana Occupational Therapy Association is an approved provider of the Indiana Professional Licensing Agency, the Occupational Therapy Committee.  IOTA members are eligible to receive certificates for one hour of continuing education credit.  Non-members are welcome to attend one session before completing membership registration.  The current annual membership fee is $70.00 for occupational therapists and $55.00 for occupational therapy assistants.  Auxiliary and student memberships are available for $30.00.