Indiana Occupational Therapy Association

Fieldwork and Capstone Coordinators

Huntington University

  • Sara Best, OTD AFWC | sbest@huntington.edu
  • Andrew D. Rivera, DCC | arivera@huntington.edu
  • Deborah Fitzcharles, OTA AFWC | dfitzcharles@huntington.edu

Indiana State University

  • Meghan Steward, AFWC | Meghan.Steward@indstate.edu

Indiana University Purdue University - Indianapolis (IUPUI)

  • Annie DeRolf, DCC | anderolf@iu.edu
  • Jayson Zeigler, AFWC | jzeigle@iu.edu

Indiana University - South Bend

  • Denise Henderson, AFWC | dhhender@iu.edu

Indiana Wesleyan University

  • Sally Nurse, OTA AFWC
  • Marcia Shea, OTD FW Coordinator | Marcia.Shea@indwes.edu
  • Rachel Timmons, DCC | Rachel.Timmons@indwes.edu

University of Indianapolis

  • Alissia Garabrant, OTD AFWC | garabranta@uindy.edu
  • Kristina Watkins, OTD AFWC | watkinsk@uindy.edu
  • Christine Kroll, DCC | ckroll@uindy.edu
  • Kourtney Maddox, AFWC of MOT program | maddoxk@uindy.edu

University of Southern Indiana

  • Sean Weir, OTA AFWC | sweir@usi.edu
  • Jessica Mason, MSOT AFWC | jamason@usi.edu


Not a member yet?

Now's the time to join Indiana's leading professional development organization for occupational therapists.

Join Now


indiana occupational therapy association

Since 1926, the Indiana Occupational Therapy Association has helped occupational therapists develop skills, connect with experts and ultimately provide better care to patients across the state.

CONTACT US

PO Box 47803, Indianapolis, IN 46247

Copyright © 2022 Indiana Occupational Therapy Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software