Indiana Occupational Therapy Association

Calendar of Events

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Virtual
    Register


Past events

Monday, December 05, 2022 Addressing Unconscious Bias
Saturday, November 19, 2022 IOTA Fall Conference & Business Meeting
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Enneagram and the Therapeutic Use of Self
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Fieldwork Educator Series Session III
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 IOTA Bylaws Town Hall
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 You Can't Talk About That In An Inservice!
Monday, August 29, 2022 August Fieldwork Roundtables
Monday, August 29, 2022 August Central District Meeting
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August Northeast District Meeting
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Fieldwork Educator Series
Saturday, August 13, 2022 August Board Meeting
Thursday, August 11, 2022 August Northwest District Meeting
Monday, July 25, 2022 July Fieldwork Roundtable
Monday, June 27, 2022 Fieldwork Roundtable


Not a member yet?

Now's the time to join Indiana's leading professional development organization for occupational therapists.

Join Now


indiana occupational therapy association

Since 1926, the Indiana Occupational Therapy Association has helped occupational therapists develop skills, connect with experts and ultimately provide better care to patients across the state.

CONTACT US

PO Box 47803, Indianapolis, IN 46247

Copyright © 2022 Indiana Occupational Therapy Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software